Games I used to play

Hey folks I hope you are having a great day.

I’ve decided to show you guys what games I would be playing when I was a teenager. Do you remember Trespasser? I think it was the first open world Jurassic Park video game. It was so clunky and the dinosaurs were moving like funny puppets. Neverteless, I loved that game because I am a huge fan of Jurassic Park and the open world environment was something that got me spending countless hours just wondering, surviving the Island.

Trespasser – watch

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Next one up I would like to share with you is Need For Speed ONE. And that was my very first game.

Need For Speed ONE – watch

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Star Wars Rogue Squadron. I used to play a demo of that game and never got myself to buy a full version however I was really enjoying playing that one level over and over again.

Star Wars Rogue Squadron – watch

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Elder Scrolls Oblivion and that’s a game I still played just one year ago in 2015. It’s a vast, open world game where you take role as a prisoner and work you way through all the way up to your destiny. You create your own story within the world, your play style and it’s supported by modders even now in 2016. Great, great game.

Elder Scrolls Oblivion – watch

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I will definitely bring more of the old good video games from my childhood…yes there is more! 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

